Made With Love, Props & More!

Bringing you all things handcrafted! From products to tutorials, patterns and more! All handcrafted with love!

Vendor Spotlight: Lexy’s HandMade Creations

Here’s your chance to meet one of our vendors at Made with Love, Props & More!   She took a moment to write up a short hi, hello to you from her plus a little bit about herself and her upcoming events!  Take a look – head over and share some love with our dear Lexy!

1174382_10201366369734827_1891146417_nHi all. I am Lexy from Lexy’s HandMade Creations. I started my small craft business to feed my crochet addiction, as well as offer quality handmade gifts to others.

As a stay at home mom, I understand what it means to want to buy our little ones something handmade but not have a small fortune to spend on it. So I do my very best to keep my costs down and pass the savings on to you. Some things I offer are Baby-Adult hats, scarves and blankets. As well as Photography Props and charmed BookMarks.

While making each item I do my best to maintain that each order is filled correctly. Before shipping orders I vigorously check for accuracy, quality and random fuzz balls. Because I ship from home orders are shipped faster and receive free tracking information.

Some of the upcoming events on the calendar are:

Fan Fun Contest happening every month on my fan page. Where my customers can enter to win one of three prizes.

Craft Show being held at Craig’s Baptist Community Life Center on September 21, 2013 from 9am-2pm EST. Local customers may place orders in advance to be picked up at the show.

Light the Night Walk being held in Historic Downtown Fredericksburg on October 19, 2013. Which I will be donating 20% of all proceeds from Now-December to.

To stay up to date, or place an order, follow me on Facebook or my blog.

Have a Blessed Day

Lexy

You can also email Lexy at lexys.handmade.creations@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 3, 2013 by in Vendor Spotlight and tagged , , , , , .
